Book now directly

Where winter calls home

The Hochkönig region is the best place for your winter vacation.

Perfect snow conditions, magnificent ski slopes, countless possibilities, impressive panoramas, the best hut culture, and first-class service. Awaiting you in the Maria Alm, Dienten, and Mühlbach ski areas are a total of 32 lifts, over 60 prepared slopes, and 120 km of excellent ski runs. Experience one of the most beautiful ski tours in the Alps on the Königstour with 32 km of continuous slopes and 6,700 vertical meters. The heart of winter beats here in our region.

skischuleSkischule Maria Alm

Be it ski or snowboard, beginner or advanced skier - the Maria Alm Ski School guarantees maximum success. Thanks to our Online Booking service you can save 5%!

Online Booking-Service

intersportIntersport Rent a Ski

The first address in Maria Alm when it comes to sports. We offer sales, rental and service for winter and summer sports! Trust the know-how of INTERSPORT Maria Alm!

Online Ski-Rental

skigebietGorgeous ski area

The feeling of freedom is your companion on a skiing vacation as is the splendid view of the impressive Hochkönig massif. An endless offer of ski slopes, deep snow slopes, modern lifts, and sincere hospitality make the ski region your own personal peak of emotions. Our tip: beautiful viewing points along the Königstour will delight all skiing enthusiasts. The Hochkönig ski region is in the middle of all the action in Ski Amadé.

tourThe Königstour

The Königstour is one of the most impressive in the Alps and features gorgeous alpine panoramas with views of the Hochkönig and the Steinernes Meer. It offers 5 summits, 32 km of continuous slopes, and 6,700 vertical meters. Skiresort.de has crowned the Königstour as the winner in the "best ski tour" category and rightly so, because it will awaken feelings of elation and exhilaration.


more Information on www.hochkoenig.at

Active Apartments

Familie Seifert
Dorfstrasse 8
5761 Maria Alm, Austria
Phone: +43 664 1215272
info@activeapartments.at

Kontakt & Anfahrt

map


hochkoenig sbgland skiamade

Jetzt direkt buchen

Wo der Winter zuhause ist

Die Region Hochkönig ist die beste Adresse für Ihren Winterurlaub.

Schneesicherheit, Traumhafte Pisten, beeindruckendes Panorama, beste Hüttenkultur und 1A Service. In den Skigebieten Maria Alm, Dienten und Mühlbach warten insgesamt 32 Lifte, über 60 bestens präpartierte Pisten und 120 Kilometer traumhafte Abfahrten. Auf der Königstour erlebt man auf 32 durchgehenden Pistenkilometern mit 6.700 Metern Höhenunterschied eine der schönsten Skirunden der Alpen. Bei uns schlägt das Herz des Winters.

skischuleSkischule Maria Alm

Egal ob Ski oder Snowboard, egal ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener, egal ob für Kinder oder Erwachsene – die Skischule Maria Alm garantiert Ihnen maximalen Lernerfolg. Sparen Sie 5% mit dem Online-Booking Service.

zum Online Booking-Service

intersportIntersport Rent a Ski

Ihre erste Adresse in Maria Alm, wenn es um Sport geht. Wir bieten Verkauf, Verleih und Service rund um Winter- und Sommersport! Lassen Sie sich von unseren fachlich kompetenten und freundlichen Mitarbeitern beraten.

zum Online Skiverleih

skigebietTraumhaftes Skigebiet

Das Gefühl von Freiheit ist im Skiurlaub und Familienwinter Ihr treuer Begleiter, genauso wie der traumhafte Ausblick auf das imposante Hochkönig Massiv. Ein unendliches Pistenangebot, verschneite Tiefschneehänge, moderne Seilbahnanlagen und herzhafte Gastfreundlichkeit machen die Skiregion zum persönlichen Gipfel der Gefühle.

tourSkirunde Königstour

Die Skirunde ist eine der imposantesten der Alpen und bietet fünf Gipfel, 32 durchgehende Pistenkilometer und 6.700 Meter Höhenunterschied. In jedem Bereich zeigt sich ein traumhaftes Alpenpanorama mit Ausblicken auf den Hochkönig und das Steinerne Meer. Skiresort.de hat die Königstour als Testsieger in der Kategorie „beste Skirunde“ ausgezeichnet.


mehr Informationen auf www.hochkoenig.at

Active Apartments

Familie Seifert
Dorfstrasse 8
5761 Maria Alm, Österreich
Tel: +43 6584 7860
info@activeapartments.at

Kontakt & Anfahrt

map


hochkoenig sbgland skiamade